New SIC and PTA board members for the upcoming school year

Congratulations to PHES parents Amy Kukoyi and Missy Moore for being elected to the PHES School Improvement Council (SIC) for the 2016-2018 term. SIC logo

We are pleased to announce the following parents as the PTA Board for the 2016 -17 school year:

Co-Presidents — Windy Hammond and Amanda Morrison
Treasurer —   Lori JacobsPTA outline black logo
Secretary —   Amy Rhymer
Co-Chairs for Events — Vickie Davis, Christina Byers, and
Kelly Alexander
Co-Chairs for Fundraising —   Dawn Frazier, Valerie Bridges, and
Renee Ioveno
Volunteer Coordinator —   Kasey Stroud
Staff Appreciation Chairperson —   Nickie Norris